First FMP Tutorial

Working towards forming my final brief for the FMP I took some questions to ask during the tutorial, taking advice from both my course mates and tutor to help figure out what I need to do.

  1. The function that my space will have
  2. How to materialize my ideas
  3. Which site to choose
  4. City/Rural
  5. Contemporary spaces that show social cohesion (lack of/strong)
  6. How to define social cohesion
  7. Porosity

 

Starting a new project is always something I find difficult as it is a confusing stage – figuring out what you need to do and which directions to follow. Moving forward from this week’s tutorial, I hope to make some good progress as to the research I need to carry out and finding answers to the questions I need to make progress with my FMP.

Leave a Reply

