Business Card Mock-Up’s

Throughout third year I have been working on my professional profile, updating my website, blog, CV and business card to ensure that the way I put myself across as a graduate is showing my potential.

I have worked on a few options with regards to my business cards, as this is an element of my professional presentation that I will be giving out at the upcoming graduate shows in the summer.

They need to give enough information in a small space, whilst being eye-catching and graphically strong.

Option 1:

Option 2:

Option 3:

Option 4:

I have been experimenting with using two of my favourite typefaces:

  • Fira Sans
  • Museo Sans Rounded

Using these based on the clarity and ease of legibility.

As well as using various type sizes and colours – all in keeping with my website and CV designs.

I will be narrowing down these ideas for the Professional Studies hand in, as well as finalising the design for the graduate shows.

Leave a Reply

