Visual Development // 2

BE MORE BOLD!

Developing my visuals is something that I need to do in order to fully resolve my concept. I need to be bolder and really push the boundaries of my concept to make it as shocking and statement-making as possible.

I aim to get these visuals improved for the final presentation by re-doing my sketch up models, as well as improving my visual style on photoshop, making use of bright lighting inspired by Las Vegas. I need to create a bigger statement with each intervention than I am currently doing, and this means being bigger and bolder.

I also need to bring through the themes of each intervention in a stronger way, heightening my reasoning for each theme and bringing them to the forefront of the design language informing elements of the interventions and retaining the juxtaposition between refugee and “us”.

Leave a Reply

