Graduate Show // Opening Night

Opening night of EDGE grad show was a success! We had a really good turnout and people were really impressed with the show.

IMG_4186

IMG_4215

I was really great to see the public and other student’s reactions to our show, particularly receiving the positive feedback which we have worked so hard to achieve.

Seeing this show through from beginning to end has been an extremely rewarding process and as the design team leader, I am so proud to have produced such a well-recieved show, alongside a great team. I feel privileged to have had such a large part in the production of the show so I am not only delighted to present my work but the stands themselves.

Confidence in my work is always something that I have struggled with, however, I worked so hard to produce my FMP, as well as all elements of the show and I am pleased to say that I will be graduating with a First Class Honours and in addition to this, I have been nominated for The Deans’ Award.

I am overjoyed and this is the best end to my time at AUB.

Leave a Reply

